Administration Offices


Dennis S. Charney, MD
Anne and Joel Ehrenkranz Dean, ISMMS
President for Academic Affairs, MSHS

Rosalind J. Wright, MD, MPH
Dean for Translational Biomedical Research

Eric J. Nestler, MD, PhD
Dean for Academic and Scientific Affairs
Director Friedman Brain Institute

Phyllis Schnepf, MS
Senior Associate Dean for Education and Research Administration

Rachel Posner, MPA
Associate Dean for Research Administration

Departmental Research Contacts

Browse the Comprehensive Listing of chairpersons, vice chairs for research, administrators and grants managers within ISMMS’ departments.

Research 411 Portal

Still Need Help?