Non-Cancer Related Funding Opportunities

Recent Articles

  • Posts not found

The Kavli Foundation: The Kavli Prize

3 Awards areas: Nanoscience, Neuroscience, Astrophysics. Prizes recognize scientists for pioneering advances in our understanding of existence at its biggest, smallest, and most complex scales. Applicants should have made a major contribution to their given field.

Amount/Duration: $1 million USD, one time prize

Eligibility: All citizenships, nationalities are eligible. International applicants eligible.

Application Deadline: December 1, 2019

More Information

For assistance contact:
Development Office – Corporate and Foundation Relations